Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Holiday, Seminars
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Free Weight Loss Seminar. Introduction to Ideal Protein. Kid Friendly. Keto Diet. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Young Professionals

Member Stories

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time

“My “green” dry cleaning delivery service has been a long-standing Chamber member for years. The West Metro Chamber offers the most friendly, rewarding and empowering experience, where friendships and referrals are formed and multiplied.”

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time