Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
dog pool splash ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 20, 2018
dog, pool, swim ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Professional Development Event, Seminars
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Evergreen fundraiser for older adults with live music by Breedin' Hearts and silent auction ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Fundraising Event
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Professional Development Event, Seminars
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Ribbon Cutting, Young Professionals
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Networking Event
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Fundraiser at Eaton Senior Communities for Resident Assistance Fund ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Fundraising Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Join us and hear from our expert panel as we help you understand the ins and outs of renting, leasing and buying commercial space. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Professional Development Event, Seminars
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Professional Development Event, Seminars
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event

Member Stories

Mike Inzitari, Minuteman Press

“The West Metro Chamber is a true partner for Minuteman Press. Currently, 40 percent of the business at our Lakewood shop comes from connections we’ve made through West Metro Chamber events, leads groups and community programs.”

Mike Inzitari, Minuteman Press