Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Meet & Greet
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Seminars
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
  • Registration Closed

Member Stories

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time

“My “green” dry cleaning delivery service has been a long-standing Chamber member for years. The West Metro Chamber offers the most friendly, rewarding and empowering experience, where friendships and referrals are formed and multiplied.”

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time