Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Please Join us for our FREE Seminars, on various Saturdays through June 2019! These classes are open to the public. Please RSVP. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Seminars
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development Event
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Please Join us for our FREE Seminars, on various Saturdays through June 2019! These classes are open to the public. Please RSVP. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Seminars
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event

Member Stories

Chad Williams, Top Notch Computer Support

“In 2011, my business was going nowhere, so I decided to join the West Metro Chamber. Within the first month, I made so many connections that it really helped get my business off the ground. Now, years later, my business is going strong because of the West Metro Chamber, and the connections keep growing. This is a great place to start and/or grow a business.”

Chad Williams, Top Notch Computer Support